Playing with the Orchestra Vol. 1  - Violoncello

The play-along book “Playing with the Orchestra VOL. I” has been designed for flute, Bb clarinet, oboe, Bb trumpet, F horn, violin and cello. The original symphony orchestra part for each instrument is printed in its own edition.The orchestral recordings were performed by an 80-strong professional orchestra, the Bratislava Symphony Orchestra, conducted by David Hernando Rico. The series includes many successful works by the composer Otto M. Schwarz, suchas “Around the World in 80 Days”, “Nostradamus”, “Dragon Fight”, “The Story of Anne Frank” and most recently “The White Tower”, compositions that also feature in the Top 40 of the world-wide Classic New Releases on Spotify.

Playing with the Orchestra Vol. 1 - Violoncello

18,00 €Preis
    • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
    • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
    • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,